Articles in this section
Category / Section

Manually Verifying an Unverified Contact

Published:

For manually checking the verification status, open a contact profile of the user and click Verify Manually. This option will not be visible if a contact is already verified, blocked, or deleted.

Verify Manually Option

Alternatively, you can use the Verify Manually option in the Contact List view action menu.

Contact List View Action Menu

After verifying the contact manually, history will be logged, and the tag will change to verified status.

Verification History Page

Note: To perform this action, agent must have permission to Create or Edit Contact.

Create or Edit Contact Permission

Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments
Comments (0)
Please sign in to leave a comment