Articles in this section
Category / Section

How to Delete a Contact Group

Published:

How to Delete a Contact Group

To delete a contact, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Contact Groups profile page and select the contact group you would like to delete.
  2. At the top right, click the Delete Forever button for a confirmation dialog box to appear.

Delete Forever Option

  1. Select the Yes, Delete option to delete the contact group.

Yes, Delete Option

Note: Only the contact group will be deleted. The associated contacts will not be deleted.

Permission for deleting contact group

To delete the contact group, you must have the Delete contact group permission enabled.

Delete Contact Group Permission

Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments
Comments (0)
Please sign in to leave a comment